Leiterrunde

Trupp Stinktier
Nadine Foxnadine@dpsg-xanten.de
Christian Schulzchristian@dpsg-xanten.de
Lina Evertzlina@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Fuchs
Sophie Neumannsophie@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Adler
Niklas Scholtenniklas@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Biber
Tim Aalderingtim@dpsg-xanten.de
Türmchen-Vermietung
Tim Aalderingtim@dpsg-xanten.de
Mobil (01 52) 53 88 80 76

Vorstand

Tim Aaldering
Stammesvorsitzender

Holzweg 111
46509 Xanten

Telefon (01 52) 53 88 80 76

E-Mail tim@dpsg-xanten.de

Niklas Scholten
Stammesvorsitzender

Xantener Str. 42
46519 Alpen

Telefon (01 57) 89 11 21 08

E-Mail niklas@dpsg-xanten.de