Leiterrunde

Trupp Stinktier
Nadine Foxnadine@dpsg-xanten.de
Christian Schulzchristian@dpsg-xanten.de
Lina Evertzlina@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Fuchs
Sophie Neumannsophie@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Adler
Niklas Scholtenniklas@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Biber
Tim Aalderingtim@dpsg-xanten.de
Türmchen-Vermietung
Tim Aalderingtim@dpsg-xanten.de
Mobil (01 52) 53 88 80 76

Vorstand