Leiterrunde

Trupp Stinktier
Nadine Foxnadine@dpsg-xanten.de
Christian Schulzchristian@dpsg-xanten.de
Lina Evertzlina@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Fuchs
Julius Dertingerjuliusd@dpsg-xanten.de
Sophie Neumannsophie@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Adler
Sara-Lisa Hoffmannsara@dpsg-xanten.de
Niklas Scholtenniklas@dpsg-xanten.de
Anna Kappelanna@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Biber
Paul Wenigerpaul@dpsg-xanten.de
Tim Aalderingtim@dpsg-xanten.de
Marvin Zythenmarvin@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Falke
Lukas Wolfertzlukas@dpsg-xanten.de
Max Brockerhoffmax@dpsg-xanten.de
Türmchen-Vermietung
Tim Aalderingtim@dpsg-xanten.de
Mobil (01 52) 53 88 80 76

Vorstand

Tim Aaldering
Stammesvorsitzender

Dr.-Cornelius-Scholten-Str. 45
46509 Xanten

Telefon (01 52) 53 88 80 76

E-Mail tim@dpsg-xanten.de

Niklas Scholten
Stammesvorsitzender

Xantener Str. 42
46519 Alpen

Telefon (01 57) 89 11 21 08

E-Mail niklas@dpsg-xanten.de

Max Brockerhoff
Stammesvorsitzender

Buchenstr. 17
46519 Alpen

Telefon (01 76) 80 40 91 88

E-Mail max@dpsg-xanten.de