Leiterrunde

Trupp Fuchs
Daniel Kappeldaniel@dpsg-xanten.de
Julius Dertingerjuliusd@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Adler
Sara-Lisa Hoffmannsara@dpsg-xanten.de
Niklas Scholtenniklas@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Biber
Louisa Venhofflouisa@dpsg-xanten.de
Paul Wenigerpaul@dpsg-xanten.de
Tim Aalderingtim@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Falke
Lukas Wolfertzlukas@dpsg-xanten.de
Max Brockerhoffmax@dpsg-xanten.de
Trupp Drache
Angela Wenigerangela@dpsg-xanten.de
Türmchen-Vermietung
Tim Aalderingtim@dpsg-xanten.de
Mobil (01 52) 53 88 80 76